Critical Incident Stress Management (CISM)

If your school needs a CISM response, please contact:

Amanda Osborn — School Psychologist

Sharon Clark — School Psychologist

Kristin Conrey Hicks — Regional Administrator


Toolbox and Resources

Student Tracking Tools

Meet the Team

Grant Wood AEA has a trained team of experts available to assist schools in times of crisis Critical Incident Stress Management Teamor traumatic event and to help schools plan for such events. Districts requiring immediate help from the CISM team should contact their regional administrator or the CISM team coordinator.

Learn more about the CISM team.

Sample Letters and Announcements