Curriculum Directors

Curriculum Director Network

Welcome! This page is intended for Curriculum Directors within the Grant Wood Area Education Agency service area.

Commonly Used Links

Curriculum Director Meeting Agendas and Resources

Curriculum Resources Sorted by District

Curriculum Directors Areas of Expertise

 

Curriculum Director Contact Information

Anamosa




Name: Nicole Litterer
Email: nlitterer@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-462-4321 ext. 1717
Roles: Curriculum and Technology Director – incl. Special Programs, TLC, and Assessment
Nicole 230x300

Benton




Name: Anna Upah
Email: aupah@benton.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-442-3221
Roles: Keystone Elementary Principal & Director of Curriculum & Instructional Services

Cedar Rapids




Name: John Rice
Email: jrice@crschools.us
Phone: 319-558-4522
Roles: Executive Director, Teaching & Learning
John rice
Name: Ryan Rydstrom
Email: rrydstrom@crschools.us
Phone: 319-558-1505
Roles: Director: Access & Instructional Design
Ryan Rydstrom

Central City




Name: Alexis Pieper
Email: apieper@centralcitycsd.org
Phone: 319-438-5121
Roles: Elementary Principal/Director of Special Education
Alexis Pieper

Clear Creek Amana




Name: Angi Hoyer
Email: angeliahoyer@ccaschools.org
Phone: 319-828-4510
Roles: Elementary Curriculum Director
Name: Matthew Leeman
Email: mattleeman@ccaschools.org
Phone: 319-828-4510
Roles: Associate Superintendent, 6-12 Curriculum Director

College Community




Name: Allison West
Email
: awest@crprairie.org
Phone: 319-848-5247
Roles: Director of Curriculum & Assessment
Screen Shot 2021 11 10 at 2.05.06 PM

English Valleys




Name: Amy Andreassen
Email: aandreassen@english-valleys.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-664-3638
Roles: Elementary Principal, Curriculum Director
Image

Iowa Department of Education




Name: Marietta Rives
Email: 515-281-6038
Phone: Marietta.rives@iowa.gov
Roles: School Improvement Consultant
avatar for Marietta Rives

Linn-Mar




Name: Karla Ries
Email: Karla.ries@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-447-3013
Roles: Director of Elementary Teaching and Learning
Karla Ries
Name: Nathan Wear
Email: nathan.wear@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-447-3028
Roles: Associate Superintendent
Nathan Wear

Marion




Name: Gretchen Kriegel
Email: gkriegel@marion-isd.org
Phone: 319-377-4691
Roles: Assistant Superintendent

Mid-Prarie




Name: Kristan Hunter
Email: khunter@mphawks.org
Phone: 319-646-6093
Roles: District Curriculum Leader, Early Childhood Facilitator
Kristan Hunter

Midland




Name: Nathan Kleinmeyer
Email: nkleinmeeyere@midland.k12.ia.us
Phone: 563-826-1100
Roles: Secondary Principal
Nathan Kleinmeyer

Monticello




Name: Robyn Ponder
Email: robyn.ponder@monticello.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-480-9260
Roles: Curriculum and Special Programs Director (Special Education, ELL, Talented and Gifted, Foster Care)
Ponder, Robyn

Mount Vernon




Name: Michelle Boyden
Email: mboyden@mvcsd.org
Phone: 319-895-8845
Roles: Instructional Specialist
Michelle Boyden

Tipton




Name: Dawn Siech
Email: dawn.siech@tipton.k12.ia.us
Phone: 563-886-6121 x 1111
Roles: Director of Teaching and Learning, TLC Program Lead

Washington




Name: Veta Thode
Email: vthode@washington.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-653-6543
Roles: Curriculum Director, Alternative High School Principal
Veta Thode

West Branch




Name: Sara Oswald
Email: soswald@west-branch.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-643-5324 x 156
Roles: High School Principal, K-12 Curriculum
Oswald_Sara

Williamsburg




Name: Michael Jepson
Email: michaeljepson@williamsburg.k12.ia.us
Phone: 319-668-1050
Roles: Associate Jr/Sr High School Principal
Profile photo of Michael Jepson