Service Request for Custodial Support

Requesting Custodial Support from Midwest Janitorial Services

There is a new process in place for requesting support from our Midwest Janitorial Services custodial team.
Staff in our Sixth Street and 33rd Ave offices should email the following AEA contacts in order to request support for any cleaning needs.  

Cathy Nelson -- cnelson@gwaea.org
Lisa Becker -- lbecker@gwaea.org
Melissa Sadilek -- msadilek@gwaea.org
Molli Cunningham -- mcunningham@gwaea.org
Hope Runge -- hrunge@gwaea.org
Emily Marcantonio -- emarcantonio@gwaea.org
Connie Dvorak -- cdvorak@gwaea.org
Dulcie Lauritsen -- dlauritsen@gwaea.org
Tara Johannsen -- tjohannsen@gwaea.org
John Zimmerman -- jzimmerman@gwaea.org
Ashley Kraemer -- akraemer@gwaea.org
Karen Michalec-- kmichalec@gwaea.org
Donna Alger -- dalger@gwaea.org
Jodi Flynn -- jflynn@gwaea.org

All email requests for janitorial services should include:

  • Specific location that needs service
  • Details about need, photos, etc.

These individuals will send a work order to Midwest Janitorial and will be notified when the work order has been closed.